Michelle & Greg, an NYC couple, decided to marry in their favorite city-- Miami, FL. A destination wedding that had all the Miami feels (except that it happened to be the coldest day of the year!). The clear blue sky turned candied colored as the sun set on their beautiful ceremony. The ceremony consisted of hot pink bougainvilleas alongside clementine orange roses. The bride wore a Liz Martinez gown, which was embellished with white florals. Keeping on theme with the use of florals, this couple decided on oversized white roses dangling from the ceiling of their dance floor. The guests danced the night away under a bed of roses. 

Miami Wedding Photographer | Lauren Alatriste | @laurenalatriste
Floral | Parrish Designs | @parrishdesigns
Planner | Sari Sosa Events | @sari.sosa.events
Makeup | Marco Artistry | @marcoartistry
Venue | 1 Hotel South Beach | @1hotels  
Videographer | Lotus 7 Films | @lotus7films
DJ and Lighting | Event Factor | @eventfactor
Dress | Liz Martinez | @lizmartinezbridal
Dress Boutique | Spina Bride | @spinabride
After Party Dress | The Significant Other | @the.significant.other

1 Hotel South Beach

Miami, FL