I am so excited to share this insanely gorgeous wedding with you. The bride, Isa, wore a 30lb Viktor & Rolf gown with an asymmetric bodice that was killer. This lovely couple started their wedding day at the historic Biltmore Hotel in Miami, FL. This Old World hotel was the perfect contrast to this Miami bride's modern gown. We started with some fun bathtub shots-- suds and bubbly included. Isa and Branden married in one of the most eye-catching churches in Miami, Epiphany Catholic Church. We played with the light shining through stained glass window which created an eye mask effect on the bride. The reception was set at Miami's Deering Estate, tying into the Old World feel. The moon appeared from daylight and set the perfect mood with a tented reception on the water, lined with palm trees. An outfit change into a short feather and sequins dress by Retrofete allowed for epic night shots of the couple running back to their reception. Lastly, the mother of the bride surprised the couple with a vintage black Cadillac convertible for their getaway car. 

Miami Wedding Photographer | Lauren Alatriste | @laurenalatriste
Hair | Keshia of Junkie Bride | @junkiebride
Makeup | Lindsay Reyes | @lindsayreyes.mua
Gown | Viktor and Rolf Mariage | @viktorandrolfmariage
Gown Boutique | Chernaya Bridal | @chernayabridal
Catering | Mena Catering | @mena_catering
Getting Ready Venue | The Biltmore | @thebitlmoremiami
Reception Venue | Deering Estate | @deeringestate
Car Rental | Aralimo | @aralimo
Videographer | Alex Martinez Films | @alexmartinezfilms

Deering Estate 

Miami, FL