Elizabeth and Matthew, originally located in Boston, moved to Miami, FL less than a year from their wedding date. With guests traveling near and far, they wanted a destination that felt the way Miami makes them feel. With one of the last weddings on Mandarin Miami's bay front, the ceremony consisted of gorgeous white florals. The bride wore a Berta gown, which absolutely stunned her groom and guests. She kept her ballroom reception tropical with gorgeous greens and a mix of white florals, including a Miami favorite-- orchids. It was all the romance we anticipated!

Miami Wedding Photographer | Lauren Alatriste | @laurenalatriste
Floral | Parrish Designs | @parrishdesigns
Planner | Sari Sosa Events | @sari.sosa.events
Makeup | Marz Makeup and Hair | @marzmakeupandhair
Venue | Mandarin Oriental | @momiami
Videographer | Giselle Films | @gisellefilms
DJ and Lighting | Sarz Entertainment | @sarzentertainment
Dress | Berta | @bertabridal
Dress Boutique | Chic Parisien | @chicparisien

Mandarin Oriental

Miami, FL